databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards 

League Index

Year League Champ Hart Winner
2009-10 NHL Chicago Blackhawks Henrik Sedin
2008-09 NHL Pittsburgh Penguins Alexander Ovechkin
2007-08 NHL Detroit Red Wings Alexander Ovechkin
2006-07 NHL Anaheim Mighty Ducks Sidney Crosby
2005-06 NHL Carolina Hurricanes Joe Thornton
2003-04 NHL Tampa Bay Lightning Martin St. Louis
2002-03 NHL New Jersey Devils Peter Forsberg
2001-02 NHL Detroit Red Wings Jose Theodore
2000-01 NHL Colorado Avalanche Joe Sakic
1999-00 NHL New Jersey Devils Chris Pronger
1998-99 NHL Dallas Stars Jaromir Jagr
1997-98 NHL Detroit Red Wings Dominik Hasek
1996-97 NHL Detroit Red Wings Dominik Hasek
1995-96 NHL Colorado Avalanche Mario Lemieux
1994-95 NHL New Jersey Devils Eric Lindros
1993-94 NHL New York Rangers Sergei Fedorov
1992-93 NHL Montreal Canadiens Mario Lemieux
1991-92 NHL Pittsburgh Penguins Mark Messier
1990-91 NHL Pittsburgh Penguins Brett Hull
1989-90 NHL Edmonton Oilers Mark Messier
1988-89 NHL Calgary Flames Wayne Gretzky
1987-88 NHL Edmonton Oilers Mario Lemieux
1986-87 NHL Edmonton Oilers Wayne Gretzky
1985-86 NHL Montreal Canadiens Wayne Gretzky
1984-85 NHL Edmonton Oilers Wayne Gretzky
1983-84 NHL Edmonton Oilers Wayne Gretzky
1982-83 NHL New York Islanders Wayne Gretzky
1981-82 NHL New York Islanders Wayne Gretzky
1980-81 NHL New York Islanders Wayne Gretzky
1979-80 NHL New York Islanders Wayne Gretzky
1978-79 NHL Montreal Canadiens Bryan Trottier
1977-78 NHL Montreal Canadiens Guy Lafleur
1976-77 NHL Montreal Canadiens Guy Lafleur
1975-76 NHL Montreal Canadiens Bobby Clarke
1974-75 NHL Philadelphia Flyers Bobby Clarke
1973-74 NHL Philadelphia Flyers Phil Esposito
1972-73 NHL Montreal Canadiens Bobby Clarke
1971-72 NHL Boston Bruins Bobby Orr
1970-71 NHL Montreal Canadiens Bobby Orr
1969-70 NHL Boston Bruins Bobby Orr
1968-69 NHL Montreal Canadiens Phil Esposito
1967-68 NHL Montreal Canadiens Stan Mikita
1966-67 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Stan Mikita
1965-66 NHL Montreal Canadiens Bobby Hull
1964-65 NHL Montreal Canadiens Bobby Hull
1963-64 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Jean Beliveau
1962-63 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Gordie Howe
1961-62 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Jacques Plante
1960-61 NHL Chicago Blackhawks Bernie Geoffrion
1959-60 NHL Montreal Canadiens Gordie Howe
1958-59 NHL Montreal Canadiens Andy Bathgate
1957-58 NHL Montreal Canadiens Gordie Howe
1956-57 NHL Montreal Canadiens Gordie Howe
1955-56 NHL Montreal Canadiens Jean Beliveau
1954-55 NHL Detroit Red Wings Ted Kennedy
1953-54 NHL Detroit Red Wings Al Rollins
1952-53 NHL Montreal Canadiens Gordie Howe
1951-52 NHL Detroit Red Wings Gordie Howe
1950-51 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Milt Schmidt
1949-50 NHL Detroit Red Wings Chuck Rayner
1948-49 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Sid Abel
1947-48 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Buddy O'Connor
1946-47 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Maurice Richard
1945-46 NHL Montreal Canadiens Max Bentley
1944-45 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Elmer Lach
1943-44 NHL Montreal Canadiens Walter Pratt
1942-43 NHL Detroit Red Wings Bill Cowley
1941-42 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Tommy Anderson
1940-41 NHL Boston Bruins Bill Cowley
1939-40 NHL New York Rangers Ebbie Goodfellow
1938-39 NHL Boston Bruins Hector Blake
1937-38 NHL Chicago Blackhawks Eddie Shore
1936-37 NHL Detroit Red Wings Albert Siebert
1935-36 NHL Detroit Red Wings Eddie Shore
1934-35 NHL Montreal Maroons Eddie Shore
1933-34 NHL Chicago Blackhawks Aurel Joliat
1932-33 NHL New York Rangers Eddie Shore
1931-32 NHL Toronto Maple Leafs Howie Morenz
1930-31 NHL Montreal Canadiens Howie Morenz
1929-30 NHL Montreal Canadiens Nels Stewart
1928-29 NHL Boston Bruins Roy Worters
1927-28 NHL New York Rangers Howie Morenz
1926-27 NHL Ottawa Senators Herb Gardiner
1925-26 NHL Ottawa Senators Nels Stewart
1924-25 NHL Hamilton Tigers Billy Burch
1923-24 NHL Ottawa Senators Frank Nighbor
1922-23 NHL Ottawa Senators  
1921-22 NHL Ottawa Senators  
1920-21 NHL Toronto St. Pats  
1919-20 NHL Ottawa Senators  
1918-19 NHL Ottawa Senators  
1917-18 NHL Montreal Canadiens  

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011
databaseOlympics is not associated with the Olympics or IOC.